EXHIBITION "TRANSRAIL UKRAINE 2018" ВЫСТАВКА «ТРАНСРЭЙЛ УКРАИНА 2018»
Благодаря участию в выставке «ТрансРэйл Украина 2018», Вы всегда можете узнать уникальные секреты успеха и процветания.
11.03.2017г. Подробнее
Exhibition "Commercial and Municipal Transport 2018" Выставка «Коммерческий и муниципальный транспорт 2018»
С 26 по 28 сентября 2018 года в городе Одессе на территории Морвокзала пройдет Международная специализированная выставка «Коммерческий и Муниципальный транспорт 2018» в рамках традиционного Международного Черноморского Транспортного Форума 2018
11.03.2017г. Подробнее
International exhibition on shipping, shipbuilding and port development "ODESSA 2018" Международная выставка по судоходству, судостроению и развитию портов “Одесса 2017”
26-28 сентября 2018 года в городе Одессе, в разгар бархатного сезона, на территории концертно-выставочного комплекса морского вокзала, пройдет 15-я международная выставка по судоходству, судостроению и развитию портов «Одесса 2018». Вы сможете получить мощный заряд позитива и самых приятных эмоций от общения с единомышленниками, коллегами и потенциальными клиентами, приобрести уникальные знания и прекрасно отдохнуть в течение бархатного сезона Одессы, совместив «приятное с полезным».
11.03.2017г. Подробнее
Exhibition «TransUkraine» 2018 Выставка «ТрансУкраина 2018»
26 - 28 сентября 2018 года в городе Одессе, на территории концертно-выставочного комплекса морского вокзала, в рамках Международного Черноморского Транспортного Форума 2018 пройдет международная выставка по транспорту и логистике «ТрансУкраина 2018»
11.03.2017г. Подробнее

Партнеры

EXHIBITION "TRANSRAIL UKRAINE 2018" EXHIBITION "TRANSRAIL UKRAINE 2018"
Thanks to participation in the exhibition "TransRail Ukraine 2018", you can always learn the unique secrets of success and prosperity.
11.03.2017г. Read more
Exhibition "Commercial and Municipal Transport 2018" Exhibition "Commercial and Municipal Transport 2018"
From September 26 to September 28, 2018, the International Specialized Exhibition "Commercial and Municipal Transport 2018" will be held in the city of Odessa in the territory of the Sea Port in the framework of the traditional International Black Sea Transport Forum 2018
11.03.2017г. Read more
International exhibition on shipping, shipbuilding and port development "ODESSA 2018" International exhibition on shipping, shipbuilding and port development "ODESSA 2018"
September 26-28, 2017 in the city of Odessa, in the midst of the velvet season, on the territory of the concert and exhibition complex of the sea station, the 14th International Exhibition on Shipping, Shipbuilding and Development of Odessa 2018 Ports will take place. You can get a powerful charge of positive and the most pleasant emotions from communicating with like-minded people, colleagues and potential clients, acquire unique knowledge and relax during the velvet season of Odessa, combining "enjoyable with useful."
11.03.2017г. Read more
Exhibition «TransUkraine» 2018 Exhibition «TransUkraine» 2018
September 26 - 28, 2017 in the city of Odessa, on the territory of the concert and exhibition complex of the sea station, within the framework of the International Black Sea Transport Forum 2018 will be the international exhibition on transport and logistics "TransUkraine 2018"
11.03.2017г. Read more

Partners